Contact

Telephone Number

Email


Adam Herodotus
Group CEO
+61 2 8338 8755 adam.herodotus@helpinghand.com.au

New South Wales and ACT


Belinda Smith
Fundraising Director NSW/ACT
+61 2 8338 8755
+61 4 2429 9433
belinda.smith@helpinghand.com.au

Carla Kassab
Event and Account Manager
+61 2 8338 8755
+61 424 299 433
carla.kassab@helpinghand.com.au


Queensland and Northern Territory


Julia Tosello
Event and Accounts Manager QLD
+61 7 3277 4446
+61 422 055 206
julia.tosello@helpinghand.com.au

Western Australia


Daniel Sloan
Events and Account Manager WA
+61 8 9325 2990 +61 435 891 859 daniel.sloan@helpinghand.com.au

Jessica Doyle
Event and Account Manager WA
+61 408 818 424
+61 405 172 546
jessica.doyle@helpinghand.com.au

South Australia


Christianne Willington
Event and Account Manager SA
+61 406 028 371 christianne.willington@helpinghand.com.au

Victoria and Tasmania


Joshua Trytell
Event and Account Manager
+61 3 9326 7HHG (7444)
+61 449 902 790
joshua.trytell@helpinghand.com.au

Natalie Gard
Event and Account Manager
+61 3 9326 7HHG (7444)
+61 405 769 083
natalie.gard@helpinghand.com.au

New Zealand


Tiffany Judge
Fundraising Director New Zealand
New Zealand +64 220 799 140 tiffany.judge@helpinghand.com.au

Asia (China, Hong Kong, Japan, Thailand & Singapore)


Adam Herodotus
International Assistance
+61 2 8338 8755 adam.herodotus@helpinghand.com.au