Contact Telephone Number Email
Richard Ernster
Director and Co-Founder
+61 2 8338 8755 richard.ernster@helpinghand.com.au
New South Wales and ACT
Belinda Smith
Fundraising Director NSW/ACT
+61 2 8338 8755
+61 413 978 313
belinda.smith@helpinghand.com.au
Carmen Lozada
Event and Account Manager
+61 2 8338 8755
+61 405 769 083
carmen.lozada@helpinghand.com.au
David Ristevski
Event and Account Manager
+61 2 8338 8755 david.ristevski@helpinghand.com.au
Rod Bellon Rocha
Event and Account Manager
+61 2 8338 8755 rod.rocha@helpinghand.com.au
Queensland and Northern Territory
Natalie Hutton
Fundraising Director QLD/NT
+61 7 3277 4446
+61 422 055 206
natalie.hutton@helpinghand.com.au
Alex Nicholson
Event and Account Manager
+61 7 3277 4446
+61 424 929 471
alex.nicholson@helpinghand.com.au
Western Australia and South Australia
Judith Gerardin
Event and Accounts Manager WA/SA
+61 8 9325 2990
+61 434 023 375
judith.gerardin@helpinghand.com.au
Melissa Byrne
Event and Accounts Manager WA/SA
+61 8 9325 2990
+61 405 172 546
melissa.byrne@helpinghand.com.au
Christopher Manser
Event and Account Manager – SA
+61 408 818 424 christopher.manser@helpinghand.com.au
Victoria and Tasmania
Adam Herodotus
Fundraising Director VIC/TAS
+61 3 9326 7HHG (7444)
+61 421 509 021
adam.herodotus@helpinghand.com.au
Leah Eaton
Event and Account Manager
+61 3 9326 7HHG (7444)
+61 416 643 053
leah.eaton@helpinghand.com.au
Claire Wardley
Event and Account Manager
+61 3 9326 7HHG (7444)
+61 415 466 678
claire.wardley@helpinghand.com.au
Ben Treyvaud
Event and Account Manager
+61 3 9326 7HHG (7444)
+61 449 902 790
ben.treyvaud@helpinghand.com.au
New Zealand
Belinda Smith
Fundraising Director New Zealand
+61 2 8338 8755
+61 413 978 313
belinda.smith@helpinghand.com.au
Asia (China, Hong Kong, Japan, Thailand & Singapore)
Doreen Tan
International Assistance
+65 6440 5750
Cell: +65 8612 1132
doreen@helpinghandgroup.com