Tiffany Judge
Events and Account Manager-New Zealand+64 220 799 140tiffany.judge@helpinghand.com.au

Contact Telephone Number Email
Adam Herodotus
Group CEO
+61 2 8338 8755 adam.herodotus@helpinghand.com.au
New South Wales and ACT
Belinda Smith
Fundraising Director NSW/ACT
+61 2 8338 8755
+61 413 978 313
belinda.smith@helpinghand.com.au
David Ristevski
Event and Account Manager
+61 2 8338 8755
+61 424 299 433
david.ristevski@helpinghand.com.au
Rod Bellon Rocha
Event and Account Manager
+61 2 8338 8755
+61 420 348 661
rod.rocha@helpinghand.com.au
Queensland and Northern Territory
Leah Eaton
QLD Fundraising Director
+61 7 3277 4446
+61 416 643 053
leah.eaton@helpinghand.com.au
Julia Tosello
Event and Accounts Manager QLD
+61 7 3277 4446
+61 422 055 206
julia.tosello@helpinghand.com.au
Western Australia and South Australia
Melissa Byrne
Fundraising Director
+61 8 9325 2990
+61 405 172 546
melissa.byrne@helpinghand.com.au
Judith Gerardin
Event and Accounts Manager WA/SA
+61 8 9325 2990
+61 434 023 375
judith.gerardin@helpinghand.com.au
Christopher Manser
Event and Account Manager – SA
+61 408 818 424 christopher.manser@helpinghand.com.au
Victoria and Tasmania
Claire Wardley
Fundraising Director VIC/TAS
+61 3 9326 7HHG (7444)
+61 415 466 678
claire.wardley@helpinghand.com.au
Joshua Trytell
Event and Account Manager
+61 3 9326 7HHG (7444)
+61 449 902 790
joshua.trytell@helpinghand.com.au
New Zealand
Asia (China, Hong Kong, Japan, Thailand & Singapore)
Adam Herodotus
International Assistance
+61 2 8338 8755 adam.herodotus@helpinghand.com.au
tunik modelleri