Adam Herodotus
Group CEO

Australia, New Zealand & Asia 

P: +61 2 8338 8755

 

E: adam.herodotus@helpinghand.com.au

Natalie Gard
Fundraising Director

Victoria & Tasmania 

P: +61 3 9326 7444

M: +61 405 769 083

E: natalie.gard@helpinghand.com.au 

David Stevenson
Fundraising Director

Queensland & Northern Territory  

P:+61 7 3277 4446

 

E: david.stevenson@helpinghand.com.au

Valerie Poortvliet
Senior Event & Accounts Manager

New South Wales 

P: +61 2 8338 8755

M: +61 415 466 678

E: valerie.poortvliet@helpinghand.com.au

Jax Perrin
Senior Event & Accounts Manager

New South Wales 

P: +61 2 8338 8755

M: +61 424 299 433

E: jax.perrin@helpinghand.com.au

Jessica Doyle
Fundraising Director

Western Australia

P: +61 8 9325 2990

M: +61 405 172 546

E: jessica.doyle@helpinghand.com.au

Kimberley De Jager
Event and Account Manager

Queensland & Northern Territory

P: + 61 7 3277 4446

M: + 61 4220 55206

E: kimberley.dejager@helpinghand.com.au

Brigitte Johnson
Event and Account Manager

Victoria & Tasmania

P: +61 3 9326 7444

M: +61 449 902 790

E: brigitte.johnson@helpinghand.com.au

Tiffany Judge
Event and Account Manager

New Zealand 

 

M:+64 220 799 140

E:tiffany.judge@helpinghandgroup.co.nz

Brandon Ong
Fundraising Director

Singapore 

P: +65 6440 5750

 

E:brandon.ong@helpinghandgroup.com

Carman Lau
Fundraising Director

Hong Kong 

P:+852 2389 3965

 

E:carman.lau@helpinghandgroup.com

David Chong
Event and Account Manager

Singapore

P: +65 6440 5750

 

E: david.chong@helpinghandgroup.com

Candie Lau
Event and Account Manager

Hong Kong 

P:+852 2389 3050

 

E: candie.lau@helpinghandgroup.com

Could you be our next team member? We are always looking for motivated people to join the team. Send your CV to info@helpinghand.com.au and tell us why you would like to work with us.